J.K. Gourdin Honor Roll released

  • Wednesday, June 12, 2013

J.K. Gourdin Elementary School recently released the names of its fourth nine weeks honor roll students.
• Principal’s List
Fourth Grade: Brandonn Watts.
Fifth Grade: Alyessa Eason.
• Honor Roll
Third Grade: Zy’Ayr Benbow.
Fourth Grade: Johnaye Cromedy, LaBriah King, Unique Lane, Jalen Mayrant, Damon Milford and Kari White.
Fifth Grade: Jayden Davis, Anthony Frazier, Johnathan Howell, Shakerra Jenkins, Casaun Laws, De’Aree Ravenell, NaKayla Smith, Nadajah Whitten and Jacob Wiley.


Notice about comments:

The Berkeley Independent is pleased to offer readers the enhanced ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. We do not edit user submitted statements and we cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not The Berkeley Independent.

If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Read our full terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads

The Berkeley Independent

© 2015 The Berkeley Independent an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.