Obituaries UPDATED

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Marvin T. Garrett

Monday, July 14, 2014 12:43 p.m.

Eugene G. Baty

Obituaries

Wednesday, July 9, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Willie Howell

Obituaries

Tuesday, July 1, 2014 3:08 p.m.

Jackie E. Caddell

Obituaries

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 12:01 a.m.

John D. Hattel

Obituaries

Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:48 a.m.

Danny Lee Bobbitt

Obituaries

Monday, June 2, 2014 11:20 p.m.

Pamela Diane Korb Calhoun

Obituaries UPDATED

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Topzi L. Clubb

Obituaries UPDATED

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Shirley Faye (Hopkins) Archer of Moncks Corner, South Carolina, passed away on Monday, May 12, 2014 at her home after a courageous battle with cancer. She was 71.

Obituaries

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 9:40 p.m.

Herman O. Powers Jr.

Obituaries UPDATED

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Georgie Mae Gethers

Obituaries UPDATED

Wednesday, April 30, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Mick Charles Blair

Obituaries

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 9:07 p.m.

PFC Brianna G. Fleshman-Baxter

Obituaries

Wednesday, April 9, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Helen Coleman Chaplin

Upcoming Events
Poll
Print Ads
Latest Videos


Berkeley Independent

© 2014 Berkeley Independent an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.